Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

   Joachim Dufner

   Email: joachim.dufner@svhochdorf.de 

 

 
2.Vorsitzender
   Harald Reich
   Email: harald.reich@svhochdorf.de

 

 
Kassierer:

   Alwin Hellstab
   Email: alwin.hellstab@svhochdorf.de 

 

 
Schriftführer:
   z. Zt. nicht besetzt

 

 
Abteilungsleiter Fussball:
   Harald Maier
   Email: harald.maier@svhochdorf.de 

 

 
Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis:
   Lutz Hirthe
   Email: lutz.hirthe@svhochdorf.de 

 

 
Jugendleiter:
   Michael Seidl
   Email: michael.seidl@svhochdorf.de 

 

 
Vorstand des Ältestenrats & Abteilungsleiterin Damengymnastik:
   Gabriele Hamm
   Email: gabriele.hamm@svhochdorf.de 

 

 

Beisitzer:
   Jochen Drewitz
   Email: jochen.drewitz@svhochdorf.de

 

 

Beisitzer:
   Ulrike Fürderer
   Email: ulrike.fuerderer@svhochdorf.de

 

 

Beisitzer:
   Rudi Fus
   Email: rudi.fus@svhochdorf.de

 

 

Beisitzer:
   Kuno Burkert
   Email: kuno.burkert@svhochdorf.de

 

 

Beisitzer:
   Christian Hildmann
   Email: christian.hildmann@svhochdorf.de

 

 

Beisitzer:
   Waldemar Schätzle
   Email: waldemar.schaetzle@svhochdorf.de

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender:
   Hubert Egle
 
 
Ehrenpräsident:
   n.n.