Vorstand

(c) mediensegel.de v.l.n.r.: Kuno Burkert, Nils Henkel, Harald Reich, Alwin Hellstab, Hubert Egle, Ulrike Fürderer, Frank Disch, Waldemar Schätzle, Jan Löffler, Michael Seidl, Harald Maier, Gabriele Hamm

1. Vorsitzender

   Michael Seidl

   Email: michael.seidl@svhochdorf.de

2.Vorsitzender
   Harald Reich
   Email: harald.reich@svhochdorf.de

Kassierer:

   Alwin Hellstab
   Email: alwin.hellstab@svhochdorf.de

Schriftführer:
   z. Zt. nicht besetzt

Abteilungsleiter Fussball:
   Harald Maier
   Email: harald.maier@svhochdorf.de

Jugendleiter:
   Nils Henkel
   Email: nils.henkel@svhochdorf.de

Vorstand des Ältestenrats & Abteilungsleiterin Damengymnastik:
   Gabriele Hamm
   Email: gabriele.hamm@svhochdorf.de

Beisitzer:
   Kuno Burkert
   Email: kuno.burkert@svhochdorf.de

Beisitzer:
   Frank Disch
   Email: frank.disch@svhochdorf.de

Beisitzer:
   Ulrike Fürderer
   Email: ulrike.fuerderer@svhochdorf.de

Beisitzer:
   Jan Löffler
   Email: jan.loeffler@svhochdorf.de

Beisitzer:
   Waldemar Schätzle
   Email: waldemar.schaetzle@svhochdorf.de

Beisitzer:
   Stefan Schuller
   Email: stefan.schuller@svhochdorf.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:
   Hubert Egle

Ehrenpräsident:
   n.n.